Meet the Staff

 

Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

David Cronenbold

Senior Vice President

DCronenbold@LTIC.com

Michele Weill

Vice President/Sales Manager

MWeill@LTIC.com

Mark Quandt

Vice President

Mark.Quandt@LTIC.com

Sales Team
 
Technology and Training
 
Customer Service
 

Susan Mariscal

Customer Service Manager

SMariscal@LTIC.com

 
 
Title

Mike Merlo

Title Operations Manager

MMerlo@LTIC.com

Phil Rodriguez

Chief Advisory Title Officer

PRodriguez@LTIC.com

 
Escrow

Beverly Hills
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite #730 | Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Main: 323-944-0520

 

Mark Neveu

Escrow Manager, Beverly Hills

MNeveu@LTIC.com

 
 

Burbank
7530 N. Glenoaks Blvd. | Burbank, CA 91504
Main: 818-767-2000

 

Marleny Martin

Escrow Manager, Burbank

MarlenyMartin@LTIC.com

 
 

Glendora
1030 E. Route 66, Suite B | Glendora, CA 91740
Main: 626-857-0550

 

Diana Martin

Branch Manager, Glendora

DMartin@LTIC.com